Remove Shared Models from Project

[vc_row][vc_column][vc_column_text] This option is used to remove a shared model from the project. Continue down the page to see the Remove Shared Models from Project Panel options.[/vc_column_text][/vc_column][/vc_row][vc_row][vc_column][vc_separator border_width=”5″][/vc_column][/vc_row][vc_row][vc_column][vc_column_text]To view the Remove Shared Models from Project Panel, Use: Models => Utilities => Sharing => Remove[/vc_column_text][/vc_column][/vc_row][vc_row][vc_column][vc_single_image image=”4284″ img_size=”full”][/vc_column][/vc_row][vc_row][vc_column][vc_column_text] Once the panel is opened, there will be a […]

Read More →

Synchronize Models

[vc_row][vc_column][vc_column_text] This option is used to update any added shared models in the project. Continue down the page to see the Synchronize Models Panel options.[/vc_column_text][/vc_column][/vc_row][vc_row][vc_column][vc_separator border_width=”5″][/vc_column][/vc_row][vc_row][vc_column][vc_column_text]To view the Synchronize Models Panel, Use: Project => Sharing => Synchronize Models [/vc_column_text][/vc_column][/vc_row][vc_row][vc_column][vc_single_image image=”4249″ img_size=”full”][/vc_column][/vc_row][vc_row][vc_column][vc_column_text] The ‘Synchronize Model’ option is used to update any already ‘shared in’ models in […]

Read More →

Models – Project and Removed Models

[vc_row][vc_column][vc_column_text] This option is used to view a list of all the Models in the project (Project Models) and also all the models that have been removed from the project (Removed Models). Continue down the page to see the Project Models and Removed Models available options.[/vc_column_text][/vc_column][/vc_row][vc_row][vc_column][vc_separator border_width=”5″][/vc_column][/vc_row][vc_row][vc_column][vc_column_text]To view the Project Models and Removed Models in […]

Read More →

Add All Models to Project

[vc_row][vc_column][vc_column_text] This option is used to Add all removed Models back into the project. Continue down the page to see the Add All Models to Project options.[/vc_column_text][/vc_column][/vc_row][vc_row][vc_column][vc_separator border_width=”5″][/vc_column][/vc_row][vc_row][vc_column][vc_column_text] To Add All removed Models back into a Project, Use: Models => Utilities => Add => Add All to Project [/vc_column_text][/vc_column][/vc_row][vc_row][vc_column][vc_single_image image=”4206″ img_size=”full”][/vc_column][/vc_row][vc_row][vc_column][vc_column_text]Hit the <Add> button to […]

Read More →

Remove All Models from Project

[vc_row][vc_column][vc_column_text] This option is used to Remove all Project Models from the project. Continue down the page to see the Remove All Models from Project options.[/vc_column_text][/vc_column][/vc_row][vc_row][vc_column][vc_separator border_width=”5″][/vc_column][/vc_row][vc_row][vc_column][vc_column_text] To Remove All Models from a Project, Use: Models => Utilities => Remove => Remove All from Project [/vc_column_text][/vc_column][/vc_row][vc_row][vc_column][vc_single_image image=”4185″ img_size=”full”][/vc_column][/vc_row][vc_row][vc_column][vc_column_text]Hit the <Remove> button to remove all the […]

Read More →

Remove Models from Project

[vc_row][vc_column][vc_column_text] This option is used to Remove a Model from the project. Continue down the page to see the Remove Model from Project options.[/vc_column_text][/vc_column][/vc_row][vc_row][vc_column][vc_separator border_width=”5″][/vc_column][/vc_row][vc_row][vc_column][vc_column_text]To Remove a Model from a Project, Use: Models => Utilities => Remove => Remove from Project[/vc_column_text][/vc_column][/vc_row][vc_row][vc_column][vc_single_image image=”4176″ img_size=”full”][/vc_column][/vc_row][vc_row][vc_column][vc_column_text] Pick the <Model> button and select the ‘Building Pad’ model. [/vc_column_text][/vc_column][/vc_row][vc_row][vc_column][vc_single_image image=”4178″ […]

Read More →