[vc_row][vc_column][vc_column_text]
This option is used to update any shared models in the project.
Continue down the page to see the Synchronize Shared Models from Project Panel options.[/vc_column_text][/vc_column][/vc_row][vc_row][vc_column][vc_separator border_width=”5″][/vc_column][/vc_row][vc_row][vc_column][vc_column_text]
The Synchronize Shared Models panel has already been documented in the 12d Wiki Website.
To view the Synchronize Shared Models post please visit: Synchronize Shared Models
[/vc_column_text][/vc_column][/vc_row][vc_row][vc_column][vc_separator border_width=”5″][/vc_column][/vc_row][vc_row][vc_column][vc_column_text]To view the Synchronize Shared Models Panel,
Use: Models => Utilities => Sharing => Synchronize[/vc_column_text][/vc_column][/vc_row][vc_row][vc_column][vc_single_image image=”4286″ img_size=”full”][/vc_column][/vc_row][vc_row][vc_column][vc_separator border_width=”5″][/vc_column][/vc_row]