[vc_row][vc_column][vc_column_text]
This option is used to Add all removed Models back into the project.
Continue down the page to see the Add All Models to Project options.[/vc_column_text][/vc_column][/vc_row][vc_row][vc_column][vc_separator border_width=”5″][/vc_column][/vc_row][vc_row][vc_column][vc_column_text]
To Add All removed Models back into a Project,
Use: Models => Utilities => Add => Add All to Project
[/vc_column_text][/vc_column][/vc_row][vc_row][vc_column][vc_single_image image=”4206″ img_size=”full”][/vc_column][/vc_row][vc_row][vc_column][vc_column_text]Hit the <Add> button to add all the removed Models back into the project.[/vc_column_text][/vc_column][/vc_row][vc_row][vc_column][vc_single_image image=”4207″ img_size=”full”][/vc_column][/vc_row][vc_row][vc_column][vc_column_text]
The panel displays that the models have been added back into the project. In this example there were 36 models added back into the project.
Hit the <Finish> button to close the panel.
[/vc_column_text][/vc_column][/vc_row][vc_row][vc_column][vc_single_image image=”4208″ img_size=”full”][/vc_column][/vc_row][vc_row][vc_column][vc_column_text]To check if all the models have been added back into the project,
Use: Models => Models => Project Models[/vc_column_text][/vc_column][/vc_row][vc_row][vc_column][vc_single_image image=”4209″ img_size=”full”][/vc_column][/vc_row][vc_row][vc_column][vc_column_text]To check that all the models are back in the project,
Use: Models => Models => Removed Models[/vc_column_text][/vc_column][/vc_row][vc_row][vc_column][vc_single_image image=”4210″ img_size=”full”][/vc_column][/vc_row][vc_row][vc_column][vc_separator border_width=”5″][/vc_column][/vc_row]