[vc_row][vc_column][vc_column_text]

This option is used to Remove all Project Models from the project.

Continue down the page to see the Remove All Models from Project options.[/vc_column_text][/vc_column][/vc_row][vc_row][vc_column][vc_separator border_width=”5″][/vc_column][/vc_row][vc_row][vc_column][vc_column_text]

To Remove All Models from a Project,

Use: Models => Utilities => Remove => Remove All from Project

[/vc_column_text][/vc_column][/vc_row][vc_row][vc_column][vc_single_image image=”4185″ img_size=”full”][/vc_column][/vc_row][vc_row][vc_column][vc_column_text]Hit the <Remove> button to remove all the Models from the project.[/vc_column_text][/vc_column][/vc_row][vc_row][vc_column][vc_single_image image=”4187″ img_size=”full”][/vc_column][/vc_row][vc_row][vc_column][vc_column_text]

To check if all the models have been removed from the project,

Use: Models => Models => Removed Models

[/vc_column_text][/vc_column][/vc_row][vc_row][vc_column][vc_single_image image=”4188″ img_size=”full”][/vc_column][/vc_row][vc_row][vc_column][vc_column_text]

To check if there are any remaining models in the project,

Use: Models => Models => Project Models

[/vc_column_text][/vc_column][/vc_row][vc_row][vc_column][vc_single_image image=”4189″ img_size=”full”][/vc_column][/vc_row][vc_row][vc_column][vc_separator border_width=”5″][/vc_column][/vc_row]