Synchronize Tins

[vc_row][vc_column][vc_column_text] This option is used to update any added shared tins in the project. Continue down the page to see the Synchronize Tins Panel options.[/vc_column_text][/vc_column][/vc_row][vc_row][vc_column][vc_separator border_width=”5″][/vc_column][/vc_row][vc_row][vc_column][vc_column_text]To view the Synchronize Tins Panel, Use: Project => Sharing => Synchronize Tins[/vc_column_text][/vc_column][/vc_row][vc_row][vc_column][vc_single_image image=”4250″ img_size=”full”][/vc_column][/vc_row][vc_row][vc_column][vc_column_text]The Synchronize tin option is used to update any already ‘shared in’ tins in the project. […]

Read More →