[vc_row][vc_column][vc_column_text] This option is used to remove a shared model from the project. Continue down the page to see the Remove Shared Models from Project Panel options.[/vc_column_text][/vc_column][/vc_row][vc_row][vc_column][vc_separator border_width=”5″][/vc_column][/vc_row][vc_row][vc_column][vc_column_text]To view the Remove Shared Models from Project Panel, Use: Models => Utilities => Sharing => Remove[/vc_column_text][/vc_column][/vc_row][vc_row][vc_column][vc_single_image image=”4284″ img_size=”full”][/vc_column][/vc_row][vc_row][vc_column][vc_column_text] Once the panel is opened, there will be a […]