[vc_row][vc_column][vc_column_text]
This option is used to delete all the empty and also unlocked models in the project.
Continue down the page to see the Delete Empty Unlocked Models options.[/vc_column_text][/vc_column][/vc_row][vc_row][vc_column][vc_separator border_width=”5″][/vc_column][/vc_row][vc_row][vc_column][vc_column_text]To view the Delete Empty Unlocked Models Panel,
Use: Models => Delete => Delete Empty Unlocked Models[/vc_column_text][/vc_column][/vc_row][vc_row][vc_column][vc_single_image image=”4761″ img_size=”full”][/vc_column][/vc_row][vc_row][vc_column][vc_column_text]The list of all the empty and also unlocked models in the project will be listed when the panel is opened.
In this example there are only 2 models.[/vc_column_text][/vc_column][/vc_row][vc_row][vc_column][vc_single_image image=”4762″ img_size=”full”][/vc_column][/vc_row][vc_row][vc_column][vc_column_text]Either tick the models to be deleted or hit the <Delete All> button on the panel.
The <Delete> button will delete the selected models in the panel. Whereas the <Delete All> button will delete all the models listed in the panel.
The <Update> button will refresh the list in the panel.
In this example only one model will be deleted.[/vc_column_text][/vc_column][/vc_row][vc_row][vc_column][vc_single_image image=”4763″ img_size=”full”][/vc_column][/vc_row][vc_row][vc_column][vc_column_text]After the model is deleted from the project, the panel is updated and the model/s removed.[/vc_column_text][/vc_column][/vc_row][vc_row][vc_column][vc_single_image image=”4764″ img_size=”full”][/vc_column][/vc_row][vc_row][vc_column][vc_separator border_width=”5″][/vc_column][/vc_row]