[vc_row][vc_column][vc_column_text]
This option is used to update any shared tins in the project.
Continue down the page to see the Synchronize Shared Tins from Project Panel options.[/vc_column_text][/vc_column][/vc_row][vc_row][vc_column][vc_separator border_width=”5″][/vc_column][/vc_row][vc_row][vc_column][vc_column_text]The Synchronize Shared Tins panel has already been documented in the 12d Wiki Website.
To view the Synchronize Shared Tins post please visit: Synchronize Shared Tins[/vc_column_text][/vc_column][/vc_row][vc_row][vc_column][vc_separator border_width=”5″][/vc_column][/vc_row][vc_row][vc_column][vc_column_text]To view the Synchronize Shared Tins Panel, Use: Tins => Utilities => Sharing => Synchronize
[/vc_column_text][/vc_column][/vc_row][vc_row][vc_column][vc_single_image image=”3917″ img_size=”full”][/vc_column][/vc_row][vc_row][vc_column][vc_separator border_width=”5″][/vc_column][/vc_row]